The Heifetz Collection Update

S512002 Cover art smTHE HEIFETZ COLLECTION is an exclusive series of Jascha Heifetz violin editions including wonderful and yet previously unpublished arrangements and transcriptions from Heifetz’s own manuscripts.


Handel Passacaglia for Two Violins – Read the review from! The edition is also featured in their Holiday gift guide for violinists, excerpt follows: “The Handel-Halvorsen ‘Passacaglia’ is a popular duet written for violin with either viola or cello. But did you know that you can play it with two violins? In fact, Jascha Heifetz wrote a version for two violins, and it was just re-discovered and published in this year.”

Wieniawski Polonaise Brillante No. 2

March 2015 releases and beyond:

  • Wieniawski Polonaise  No. 1
  • Introduction & Rondo Capriccioso and Havanaise (Saint-Saens)
  • Beethoven Folio
  • Tchaikovsky Collection
  • The Heifetz Scale Book