Southern Music New Holiday Collection for Strings

Carols of Christmas

Click cover to order

Carols of Christmas for String Quartet
Arranged by Stuart Carlson

These excellent and creative arrangements sparkle with the holiday season! Titles include: Silent Night, The First Noel, Carol of the Bells, O Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fidelis), Hark the Herald Angels Sing, O Holy Night, Deck the World with Joy and Bells (medley).

Stuart Ross Carlson is quickly establishing himself as a gifted composer and arranger. In addition, he has received numerous accolades as a violinist. His works have been performed across the United States, the United Kingdom, and Japan. Lauren Keiser Music Publishing introduced Mr. Carlson with our publication of his arrangement of the Bach D minor Toccata and Fugue for solo violin. Strings Magazine featured this publication with a full page rave review in October of 2014.

Order from your favorite retailer or through Hal Leonard.